Meet Our Team

Management Team

asdasdasd

Allison Magda
Executive Vice President
Profit Center Leader
amagda@bbofcal.com
805-690-2616

 

Susan Rodriguez headshot

Susan Rodriguez, CIC
Senior Vice President
srodriguez@bbofcal.com
805-690-2606

Kim Magno headshot

Kim Magno
Personal and Commercial Operations Leader
kmagno@bbofcal.com
805-690-2622

CTorres

Cindy Torres
Benefits Team Leader
ctorres@bbofcal.com
805-690-2681

Ruby Burden
Marketing Team Leader
rburden@bbofcal.com
805-690-2626

 

Jamie Barth
Sales Leader
jbarth@bbofcal.com
805-690-2646